How to Easily Share Lightroom Photos to a Group

Did you photograph a group event, family gathering, or client shoot and want to make those images available for just the participants? The sharing features in most photo applications let you either send pictures to a friend or two, or post them to social services such Facebook, Twitter, or Flickr. If you use Adobe’s Lightroom CC or Lightroom Classic CC, there’s an easy way to share your photos with a closed set of people, and even make the photos downloadable just for them.

Over at CreativePro, I’ve just published an article that shows you how to do that: How to Easily Share Lightroom Photos to a Group.

If you like the work I do, please consider signing up for my low-volume newsletter that I use to announce new projects, items, and giveaways that I think my readers would be interested in.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: